John Molinari Accordion Concert Vol. 4
Price: $19.99 USD
Instant Download
Size 128 MB
Format: mp3


More music is coming soon
Molinari & Veikko ACD 235

John Molinari : Veikko Ahvenainen
The Historic Recordings     $19.99 USD
Instant Download Accordia Records

1. Marriage of Figaro Overture - Mozart
2. Waltz in Em - Chopin
3. Dance of the Hours - Ponchielli
4. Italian Medley
5. Canadian Capers
6. Fagerlahden Hambo
7. Finnish Polka Medley
8. The Cuckoo - Daquin
9. My Sweetheart
10. Kenonen's Polka
11. The Nightingale
12. Sakkijarvi Polka
13. Waltz from Faust - Gounod
14. Finlandia Sibelius
15. Preludio - Adamo Volpi
16. Presto - Galuppi
17. Toccata in Dm - Bach
18. Dance of the Comedians - Smetana
19. Paganini: La Campanella
20. Liebestraum - Liszt
21. Hungarian Fantasy - Godzinsky
22. Manuel de Falla: Ritual Fire Dance
23. Katchaturian: Sabre Dance
24. Aquarelli Cubani - >Fancelli
25. :March of the Dwarves - Grieg
26. Rimsky-Korsakov: Flight of the Bumblebee
27. Midsummer Night Waltz - Merikanto
28. Finnish Polka Medley
29. Finnish Folk Dance
30. Accordion Boogie - Magnante

Total time: 93:32



Each song on this album is a high quality mp3. You will need a mp3 player like itunes or Windows Media Player to listen to it.You can also load this album on to portable mp3 players like the ipod or microsoft zune. Download links are emailed to you fast. Pay through paypal and check your email. Sometimes the download link will go into the spam box so check for it there also. The album is about 50mb and should only take about 5 mins to download with a broadband internet connection. If you are dial up it will take a lot longer.